top of page

FOLLOW ME

A Nautical Themed Baby shower

So a month ago ,my friends and I hosted one of my best friends surprise baby shower and the theme was a nautical theme at Protea Hotel Windhoek Furstenhof .

I put together something simple to fit the occasion and I just had to add some make up to finish of the look.

Nautical top : Legit

White Pants : Legit

Red Fringe Heels : Legit

Accessories

Earrings : Legit

Watch : Chanel Uniko Boutique ( WHK,Pionerspark Ext 1 - Westlane Lifestyle Centre)

Photo by : Nettle Photography ( find them on Facebook)

For any get together decor is always what ties the table together and Julia and the Mom to Be's sister made sure the decor was on point !

All decor and some props were hired from Celebrations Decor & Events .The diaper Cake was a DIY .

It was alot of fun and like any baby shower we had a few games .Oh and we had a few showers seeing it is January but that didnt stop the shower from going on nor us from having fun.

We were serious as the prizes were a slab of chocolate ..

Jenny our MC for the day , and as usual she did an amazing job,kept us entertained.

And as every modern girl would have it , we had a photo shoot after the shower .

here are a few photos.And the photo queens Julia & Jenny juuuust didnt want me to have my own session.

Jenny wanted us to do an 80's pose , oh my goodness Jenny, but we made worked it !

I was actually asking them to leave the lawn for my session, it was a struggle !

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page